We create happiness...
+38 (067) 67 55649 +38 (093) 723 000 7 +38 (032) 297 17 17
Cooperation.

Company "L-Travel" specializes in organizing tours and business trips to Lviv and its neighbouring regions. We are open to cooperation with physical and legal entities related to the development or selling tourism products.

 

To get started, you need to sign an agency agreement, which can be downloaded here.

 

Please fill out all required fields, with the director’s signature, and a seal and send to us via fax 032 237-64-73 or by e-mail: office@l-travel.com.ua. The original contract, you will receive by mail. The second copy with all the required details should be sent to: 79013 Lviv, 63 G. Chuprynka St. office 4.

 

For booking travel services you also need to send a request on the letterhead of the Agency by fax (032 237-64-73) or e-mail the company (office@l-travel.com.ua). Oral applications are not accepted!

 

Your application is accepted and processes after receiving a written confirmation, issued by the leading manager. After your order is processed, you will be billed based on the services ordered. The invoice includes commission. The bill must be paid within three business days from the date of its issue. In case the payment in not made, the application can not be confirmed and may be cancelled with the subsequent penalties.

 

The agent is obliged to sign a contract with the tourist for travel services, as well as provide the tourist with the necessary documents (voucher-ticket and insurance policy). Health insurance and accident insurance are mandatory (the Law of Ukraine "On Tourism"). Company «L-Travel» can provide you with travel insurance as an additional service.

 

In case of cancellation or changes to the already confirmed order, the Agent must send a document in writing by fax or e-mail to the leading manager. In case of cancellation of the confirmed application, penalties are applied (according to agency contract).

Subscribe here to receive information and travel offers from travel agency «L-Travel».

 

We wish you successful sales!

Reviews
Order program
Dates from to

Translate not exist for [slogan_1]
Translate not exist for [slogan_2]
+38 (067) 67 55649 +38 (093) 723 000 7 +38 (032) 297 17 17
Сотрудничество

 

Компания “L-Travel” специализируется на организации туристических и деловых поездок во Львов и соседние регионы. Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с физическими и юридическими лицами, имеющими отношение к созданию или продажам турпродукта.

 

Для начала работы Вам необходимо заключить агентский договор.

 

Просим заполнить все необходимые поля, поставить подпись руководителя, печать и выслать нам по факсу 032 237 00 07 либо на e-mail: office@l-travel.com.ua. Оригинал договора Вы получите по почте. Второй экземпляр со всеми необходимыми реквизитами следует отправить по адресу: 79013 г. Львов, ул. ген. Чупринки, 63/4.

Для бронирования туристических услуг также необходимо выслать заявку на фирменном бланке Агентства по факсу (032 237 00 07) либо на электронную почту компании

(office@l-travel.com.ua). Заявки в устном виде не принимаются!

 

Ваша заявка считается принятой и пущенной в работу после получения письменного подтверждения, оформленного ведущим менеджером. После обработки заявки, Вам будет выставлен счет на основании заказанных услуг. Счет выставляется с вычетом комиссионного вознаграждения.

 

Счет должен быть оплачен в течение трех банковских дней с момента его выставления. При отсутствии оплаты, заявка не может считаться подтвержденной и может быть аннулирована с последующим применением штрафных санкций.

 

Агент обязан заключить  с туристом  договор на туристическое обслуживание, а также обеспечить его необходимыми документами (путевкой-ваучером и страховым полисом). Медицинское страхование и страхование от несчастного случая являются обязательными (Закон Украины «О туризме»). Компания «L-Travel» может предоставить Вам страхование туристов в качестве дополнительной услуги.

 

В случае аннуляции или изменений в уже подтвержденном заказе, Агент должен направить соответствующий документ в письменной форме по факсу или на электронную почту ведущего менеджера. В случае аннуляции подтвержденной заявки, применяются штрафные санкции (согласно агентскому договору).

 

Подписаться на рассылку информации и туристических предложений от туристической компании «L-Travel» можно здесь.

 

Хотите продавать Львов? Спросите у нас как! 

 

 

 

 

Translate not exist for [all_review]
Translate not exist for [order_program]
Translate not exist for [order_dates] Translate not exist for [order_with] Translate not exist for [order_on]